skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association

Five Elected to Two-Year Terms on Oregon SC Board of Directors

By ERIC ANDERSON, 05/23/20, 2:00PM CDT


The 2020 Oregon SC Board of Directors election closed online Friday night.

The following people were elected to two-year terms that begin July 1, 2020:

  • President: Eric Anderson
  • Secretary: Beth Schwantes
  • Competitive Commissioner: James Espinosa
  • Assistant Recreational Commissioner: Luke Younggren
  • U4-6 Commissioner: Jessica Sweeney

Thanks to everyone who voted; hopefully, next year we will be able to return to in-person voting at our Annual General Meeting.