skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association

Oregon SC Board of Directors

2018-19 BOARD

Voting Members Officer Email Term Expires
President Eric Anderson president@oregonsc.com June 30, 2020
Vice President Nick Riemer vice-president@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Treasurer Dan Paltz treasurer@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Secretary Mandy Jackson secretary@oregonsc.com June 30, 2020
Competitive Commissioner Michael Hoelker competitive@oregonsc.com June 30, 2020
Assistant Competitive Commissioner Ben Schwarz asst-competitive@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Academy Commissioner Andrew Seitz academy@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Boys Recreational Commissioner Nick Nelson rec-boys@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Girls Recreational Commissioner Monica Endres rec-girls@oregonsc.com June 30, 2020
Under-7/8 Boys Commissioner Kelly Sullivan (interim) u7-8-boys@oregonsc.com June 30, 2020
Under-7/8 Girls Commissioner Ryan Osborn u7-8-girls@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Under-6 Co-Commissioner Bryan Steffen u4-6-commissioner@oregonsc.com June 30, 2020
Under-6 Co-Commissioner Beth Schwantes u4-6-commissioner@oregonsc.com June 30, 2020
Non-voting members Officer Email
Past President Mike Bjerke past-president@oregonsc.com
Acting Director of Coaching David Brown dbrown@oregonsc.com
Registrar Paula Legler registrar@oregonsc.com
Referee Coordinator/Assignor Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
Tournament Director Brandon Wachholz fall-fury@oregonsc.com
Field Coordinator Mike Jochmann field-coordinator@oregonsc.com
Field Crew Coordinator Clint Kreckman field-lining@oregonsc.com
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant fundraising@oregonsc.com
Volunteer Coordinator Andrea Lang volunteer@oregonsc.com
Equipment Manager Bryan Steffen equipment@oregonsc.com
Online Coordinator Serge Margovsky online@oregonsc.com
Social Media Coordinator Natasha Ruhland social-media@oregonsc.com
Travel Coordinator Francine Smith travel@oregonsc.com
Uniform Coordinator Beth Schwantes uniforms@oregonsc.com
Food Drive Coordinator Kerri Modjeski food-drive@oregonsc.com
Oregon High School Boys Coach Chris Mitchell
Oregon High School Girls Coach TBA

If you are interested in any of the positions listed as "interim" or "vacant," please email Eric Anderson at president@oregonsc.com

BOARD MEETINGS

Oregon SC Board meetings generally are held the third Thursday of the month at Rome Corners Intermediate School. Meetings are open to the public, and club members are encouraged to attend.

If you would like to address a specific topic with the Board, please contact Secretary Mandy Jackson at least 48 hours before the meeting so your item can be added to the Agenda.