skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 25
L
Waunakee Purple
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
NEW United Elite
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
Sun Prairie Cardinal
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
@ Verona U14B Black
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
T
Capital East Santos Lagunas
Oregon - JPW 20
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
W
@ Monona Grove United
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
West RUSH Wisconsin
PVE #1
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
@ MC United Invictus
JPE #30 (Huntoon)
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
Rock Gold
PVE #1
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
Waunakee Purple
Huntoon
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Sauk Prairie Red
BKE52: Brooklyn Elementary School Western-most (left-side along the tree line) field as you approach the fields from the school parking lot
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ Madison 56er's Silver
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Rock Gold
Oregon - JPW 20
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
MC United Wachholz
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Eau Claire United
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
@ DAKOTA ALLIANCE DASC WHITE
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
PCYS RISE
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Middleton United Red
Oregon - JPW 20
FINAL
Sat Nov 4 -
@ West RUSH Wisconsin
11:30 AM CDT