skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 26 -
Rush Wisconsin Black
Daleo Soccer Field #2
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Aug 26 -
Sun Prairie
Daleo Soccer Field #2
12:15 PM CDT
Sun Aug 27 -
Waunakee YSC White
Daleo Soccer Field #2
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Aug 27 -
@ New United USB 14 Select
Daleo Soccer Field #1
12:15 PM CDT
Sat Sep 9
W
@ Dodgeville/Iowa County Rockets
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
L
Baraboo Rockets
FINAL
Fri Sep 15 -
Norski SC
PVE #1
5:15 PM CDT
Sat Sep 16 -
Rush Wisconsin West
JPW 20
5:35 PM CDT
Sat Sep 23 -
Wisconsin Heights Sparks
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 30 -
Regent SC Royal
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 1 -
Dodgeville/Iowa County Rockets
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 7 -
@ Stoughton Timberwolves
1:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 21 -
@ ASC 13UB
9:50 AM CDT
Sat Oct 21 -
@ Winona WYSA U13 Boys
2:05 PM CDT
Sun Oct 22 -
Eau Claire United
9:20 AM CDT
Sun Oct 29 -
@ Magic SC Green
10:30 AM CDT
Sun Oct 29 -
@ Sugar River Raiders
2:15 PM CDT