skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8 -
Glacial Drumlin U10/U11 Lighte
Jaycee Park West Soccer Fields, North Oak Street, Oregon, WI, USA - Field 27
11:40 AM CDT
Sat Sep 15 -
Waunakee Magic
Rome Corners Intermediate School, South Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA - #46
7:35 AM CDT
Sat Sep 15 -
@ MC United
Jaycee Park West Soccer Fields, North Oak Street, Oregon, WI, USA - #24
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 16 -
@ MC United
Brooklyn Elementary School, Division Street, Brooklyn, WI, USA - 53B
1:45 PM CDT
Sun Sep 16 -
if winner for semi final A: se
Jaycee Park West Soccer Fields, North Oak Street, Oregon, WI, USA - #27
4:45 PM CDT
Sat Sep 22 -
Verona U11 Spirit
Jaycee Park West Soccer Fields, North Oak Street, Oregon, WI, USA - Field 27
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 29 -
@ Watertown - Hydra
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 13 -
MC United Foster
Mid-State Technical College, 32nd Street North, Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA - Midstate 10
10:30 AM CDT
Sun Oct 14 -
MC United Kelly
Mid-State Technical College, 32nd Street North, Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA - Midstate 10
9:15 AM CDT
Sun Oct 14 -
@ WR Kickers
Mid-State Technical College, 32nd Street North, Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA - Midstate 10
2:15 PM CDT
Sat Oct 20 -
@ Mt Horeb U11G
3:40 PM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ Milton U11
Schilberg Park, West High Street, Milton, WI, USA - Field 1
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 27 -
@ Waunakee Magic
Ripp Park #3
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 3 -
Glacial Drumlin U10/U11 Phoeni
Jaycee Park West Soccer Fields, North Oak Street, Oregon, WI, USA - JpW - 24
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Nov 4 -
@ Regent U11 Azure
Reddan Soccer Park, Cross Country Road, Verona, WI, USA - Field A
3:20 PM CST
Sat Apr 13 -
@ Waunakee Vipers
Ripp Park, Dorn Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA - Field 4
11:00 AM CDT
Sat May 4 -
WR Kickers
Eastbay Sports Complex, East Kent Street, Wausau, WI, USA - ESC 14S
11:30 AM CDT
Sat May 4 -
MC United
Eastbay Sports Complex, East Kent Street, Wausau, WI, USA - ESC 13N
3:30 PM CDT
Sun May 5 -
if #3 in Bracket: opponent Bra
Eastbay Sports Complex, East Kent Street, Wausau, WI, USA - 13S
7:30 AM CDT
Sun May 5 -
if #1 in Bracket B, play #2 in
Eastbay Sports Complex, East Kent Street, Wausau, WI, USA - 13N
7:30 AM CDT
Sun May 5 -
if #2 in bracket, play #1 in b
Eastbay Sports Complex, East Kent Street, Wausau, WI, USA - 13N
8:35 AM CDT
Sun May 5 -
if winner for semi final A: se
Eastbay Sports Complex, East Kent Street, Wausau, WI, USA - 13N
1:50 PM CDT
Sun May 12 -
@ Watertown - Hydra
Brandt-Quirk Park, Watertown, WI, USA - Field 1
3:30 PM CDT
Sat May 18 -
Sun Prairie U11 Girls Red
Jaycee Park West Soccer Fields, North Oak Street, Oregon, WI, USA - Field 24
11:00 AM CDT
Sun May 19 -
Waunakee Magic
Oregon Jaycee Park, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA - NKE 7
1:00 PM CDT
Tue May 21 -
@ Middleton United U11G Red
Reddan Soccer Park, Cross Country Road, Verona, WI, USA - 2A
6:45 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Glacial Drumlin U10/U11 Lighte
Oregon Jaycee Park, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA - NKE 7
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 9 -
@ TBD
Glacial Drumlin School, Damascus Trail, Cottage Grove, WI, USA - MS 5
1:40 PM CDT