skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9
L
WAUNAKEE YSC U9G CRUSH
Oregon JPW 26 U10
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
@ MONONA GROVE SC U9G RAPIDS
Monona/Oneida Park U10
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
@ SUGAR RIVER SC U9G RAIDERS
Oregon NKE 18
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
WAUNAKEE YSC U9G BANDITS
Oregon NKE 18
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
@ MCFARLAND SA U9G THORNS
McFarland U9
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
@ NORSKI SC U9G GOLD
DeForest/Windsor Sports Commons Linde 3 U10
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
OREGON U9G WILDCATS
Oregon JPW 26 U10
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
T
MONONA GROVE SC U9G RAPIDS
Oregon JPW 26 U10
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
Baraboo U09G Sidekicks
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Sugar River U9G Typhoon
FINAL
Sun May 6
W
McFarland U9G Thorns
FINAL
Thu May 31 -
Monona Grove U9G Rapids
Cottage Grove/Huston Park
6:30 PM CDT