skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 26
L
New United SC
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Middleton United Red
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
WASC Purple
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Middleton United Red
JPE32
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
@ Sun Prairie SC U13
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
Regent SC U13 Azzurre
JPW 20
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Rush WI West
JPW 20
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
Waunakee U13 Girls White
JPW 20
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
TBD
PVE1
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
T
@ Middleton United Red
6874 Cross Country Road field 8
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ Cottage Grove
4050 Vilas Road, Cottage Grove Park 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
@ Madison 56ers Silver
6874 Cross Country Road, Verona field 6
FINAL
Sat Oct 14 -
Sun Prairie SC U13
JPW20
Postponed
Sat Oct 21
L
MC Unitied
FFK 11V11 #13
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
@ Eau Claire United
FFK 11V11 #13
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
Moline United White
FFK 11V11 #13
FINAL
Sun Oct 22 -
MC United
FFK 11V11#8
4:20 PM CDT
Sat Oct 28
L
Regent SC
JPW20
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Madison 56ers Silver
JPW20
FINAL
Mon Oct 30
T
Sun Prairie
JPW20
FINAL
Sat Apr 7 -
Scrimmage vs U15 G
High Meadows from 1-2:20
Cancelled
Fri Apr 13 -
NIFC U13
4501 Sun Singer Way, Loves Park, IL 61111 Sportscore 2/Turf #233
Cancelled
Sat Apr 14 -
Northwind SC 2005 Select
8800 East Riverside Blvd, Loves Park, IL 61111 Sportscore 2 #209
Cancelled
Sun Apr 15 -
MKSC Academy
8800 East RIverside Blvd, Loves Park, IL 61111Sportscore 2 #223
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21 -
Sun Prairie U13G Cardinals
Oregon PVE1
Cancelled
Sun Apr 22
W
Watertown U13G Explosion
Oregon High Meadows
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Sun Prairie SC U13
JPW 20
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
@ Madison 56ers Silver
Madison/Reddan Soccer Park 09
FINAL
Sat May 5
T
@ MC United
Eastbay SC#15
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
CC United
Eastbay SC 14
FINAL
Sun May 6
W
kaukauna Elite
Field 14
FINAL
Sun May 6
L
MC United
Field 14
FINAL
Sun May 6 -
TBD
Eastbay 13 FINALS
2:15 PM CDT
Sat May 12 -
@ Sun Prairie SC U13
Sun Prairie/ Scottish Highlands Park
Cancelled
Sat May 19
W
Regent SC U13 Azzurre
Oregon PVE1
FINAL
Thu May 31 -
@ Middleton United Red
Reddan field #3
5:45 PM CDT
Sat Jun 2 -
St Paul Blackhawks Red MN
Mt Olympus Waterpark #1
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Sauk Prairie Strikers Red
Mt Olympus Waterpark #1
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Blaine SC 05 MN
Little Caeser's Pizza #4
10:45 AM CDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Championship Game
Dicks Sporting Goods #2
3:20 PM CDT
Thu Jun 7 -
@ Sun Prairie SC U13
1375 Linnerud Drive, Sun Prairie Field Sheehan Park
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Madison 56ers Silver
Oregon PVE1
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Jun 10 -
@ Watertown U13G Explosion
Watertown Brandt Quirk Park 4
1:00 PM CDT