skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 26
T
Waunakee YSC U11G Purple
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Norski SC 07 Gold
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
W
@ New United SC Select G2007
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Waunakee YSC U10/11G Wolves
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Wausau City Football Strikers
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
@ Waunakee YSC U11G Purple
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
MC United MCU Draeger
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
FC Wisconsin Madison
JPW 24 - Championship Game
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
Sun Prairie SC U11G Cardinal
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Madison 56'ers U11G Gold
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
Monona Grove SC U11G Gravity
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
T
Verona SC U11G Black
FINAL
Sun Oct 15 -
@ Madison 56'ers U11G Silver
Cancelled
Mon Oct 16
L
@ Waunakee YSC U11G Purple
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
MC United MCU Draeger
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Iowa Rush North 11U Girls
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
@ EFC Winona Vitoria
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
T
Rush Wisconsin West
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
@ Madison 56'ers U11G Silver
FINAL
Mon Oct 30
W
Madison 56'ers SC U11G White
FINAL
Sat Apr 7 -
Oregon U12G Black
JPW 24
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 29 -
@ Madison 56'ers SC U11G White
11:00 AM CDT
Wed May 2 -
Madison 56'ers U11G Gold
5:30 PM CDT
Wed May 9 -
@ McFarland U11G Flames
Oregon JPW26
4:45 PM CDT
Sat May 12 -
@ Waunakee YSC U10/11G Wolves
5:30 PM CDT
Sat May 19 -
@ Sun Prairie SC U11G Cardinal
11:00 AM CDT
Sun May 20 -
Sun Prairie SC U11G Cardinal
10:00 AM CDT
Wed May 23 -
McFarland U11G Flames
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Waunakee YSC U11G Purple
11:00 AM CDT