skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 25
L
Norski SC Gold
Ripp Soccer Field #4
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
Magic SC White
Ripp Soccer Field #4
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
Madison FC Black
Ripp Field # 14
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
@ Sun Prairie United
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Magic SC Green
Oregon - JPW 24
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Norski SC Purple
Oregon NKE-16
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Rock U12 Black
Oregon RCI 46 (lower)
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
@ MC United MCU Barwick
Oregon JPW 24
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
West Rush Wisconsin
Oregon - JPW 24
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Regent SC Azzurri
Oregon - JPW 27
FINAL
Sat Oct 14 -
@ McFarland SA United
Cancelled
Sun Oct 15
L
@ Norski SC Gold
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
T
@ McFarland SA United
McFarland U12 field 4800 Marsh Rd McFarland, WI 53558
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
@ Moline United - white
FFK 2A
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
@ Mason City Ice
FFK 2A
FINAL
Sun Oct 22 -
@ ASC U12B
FFK #3
In Progress
Sat Oct 28 -
@ Regent SC U12B Royal
2:15 PM CDT
Sun Oct 29
W
middleton United
Oregon - PVE 7
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
Ajax FC Chicago
Cancelled
Sat Apr 14 -
@ Chicago Rush North Azul
Sportscore 2/turf 234A
Cancelled
Sun Apr 15 -
@ Chicago City SC Blue II
Sportscore 2/Turf 235B
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21 -
River Valley U12B Stingers
JPW 24
Cancelled
Sun Apr 22 -
Magic U12B Green
PVE 7
Cancelled
Sat Apr 28 -
@ Capital East Soccer Club - U12
WSC- WSC #4
7:30 AM CDT
Sat Apr 28 -
@ Fox Valley Bayern - 2006 Selec
WSC- WSC #4
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 29 -
@ Middleton United U12B White
Reddan/Badger Prairie 3
5:00 PM CDT
Sat May 5 -
WR Kickers U12C
10:30 AM CDT
Sat May 5 -
@ MC United Elite
2:30 PM CDT
Sat May 12 -
Regent Royal 2006
JPW 24
12:30 PM CDT
Sun May 13 -
Sun Prairie U12B Wildfire-Gund
PVE 7
11:00 AM CDT
Sun May 20 -
@ Watertown U12B Raptors
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 3 -
@ Magic U12B White
10:20 AM CDT
Sat Jun 9 -
@ Dodgeville U12B Strikers
9:00 AM CDT