skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 25
L
MADISON FC GOLD
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
MID AMERICA PREMIER SOCCER U11
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
W
NEW UNITED SELECT BOYS 2007
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
WAUNAKEE YSC U11B PURPLE THUND
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
RUSH WISCONSIN 2007 BOYS BLACK
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
L
RUSH WI 2007 BOYS RUSH
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
NEENAH U11 RED
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
WAUNAKEE YSC U11B PURPLE THUND
U11-12 RCI (Upper) #45
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
SUN PRAIRIE SC U11B CARDINAL 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
T
MADISON 56'ERS SC U11B (07/08)
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
VERONA SC U11B BLACK 1718
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
T
MADISON FC U11B GOLD 1718
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
ASC 11UB
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Eau Claire United ECU 11 Team
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
Moline United 07B White
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
T
MADISON 56'ERS SC U11B (07/08)
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
MADISON 56'ERS SC U11B (07) WH
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
WILMETTE WINGS 2007 PREMIER
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 14 -
CHICAGO FIRE JUNIORS CITY 2007
11:45 AM CDT
Sun Apr 15 -
SPARTAN FC 07 GREEN (U11)
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Waunakee U11B Purple Thunder
4:20 PM CDT
Sun Apr 22 -
Monona Grove U11B Blue Reign
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 28 -
West Rush WI 2007 Boys
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 29 -
Madison FC U11B Gold
3:00 PM CDT
Sat May 5 -
Eau Claire United ECU 11 Team
1:30 PM CDT
Sat May 5 -
Oshkosh United Boys 07 White
4:30 PM CDT
Sun May 6 -
MC United MCU- Team NYE
8:45 AM CDT
Wed May 9 -
56'ers (07/08) Gold
6:15 PM CDT
Sat May 19 -
Sun Prairie U11B Cardinal
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 2 -
56'ers (07) White
Oregon/PVE 7
12:20 PM CDT
Thu Jun 7 -
WAUNAKEE YSC U11B PURPLE THUND
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 9 -
56'ers (07) White
12:00 PM CDT