skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9 -
PSU U9B Black
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 9 -
MSC U9B
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 10
W
@ Monona Grove SC U9B Storm
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Rush WI West
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
MCU 2009
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Capital East SC U9B Diablo
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Stoughton SC U9B Mjolnir
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ McFarland SA U9B Revolution
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
McFarland SA u9B Impact
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
T
@ McFarland SA u9B Impact
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
@ Stoughton SC U9B Mjolnir
FINAL
Sat Oct 21 -
@ La Crosse Coulee Cup - Winona
10:50 AM CDT
Sat Oct 21 -
@ La Crosee Coulee Cup - Rush WI
2:35 PM CDT
Sun Oct 22 -
@ La Crosse Coulee Cup - EAU CLA
10:20 AM CDT
Sun Oct 22 -
@ La Crosee Coulee Cup - MCU
12:40 PM CDT
Sat Oct 28
W
Monona Grove SC U9B Storm
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
McFarland SA U9B Revolution
FINAL