skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 7
L
@ Ft Atkinson
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
L
West Rush Wisconsin
JPW20
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Fall Fury: Rush WI West
JPW20
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Fall Fury: Norski Gold
JPW20
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Fall Fury: MC United Pinter
JPW20
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
L
Madison 56ers Silver
JPE32
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
Sauk Prairie Red
JPW20
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
L
@ Sauk Prairie Red
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
@ Milton
FINAL
Sat Oct 21 -
Lodi Strikers
12:40 PM CDT
Sat Oct 21 -
WR Kickers Jennings
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 22 -
Moline United Sporting
9:20 AM CDT
Thu Oct 26 -
Madison 56ers Silver
Warmer Park field #1
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 28 -
Ft Atkinson
JPW20
4:00 PM CDT