skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 25 -
Waunakee U12 Purple
6:45 PM CDT
Sat Aug 26 -
Rush Wisconsin Black
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Aug 26 -
New United Select
4:45 PM CDT
Sun Aug 27 -
Madison FC Gold
2:15 PM CDT
Sun Sep 10 -
New United U12B Elite
JPW24
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 16 -
Waunakee U12 Boys Purple
RCI-46 (Lower)
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 16 -
Rush Wisconsin Black
JPW24
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 17 -
MC United
JPW27
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 17 -
Deforest Norski Gold
RCI #46 (Lower)
11:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 23 -
U12 Boys Fulham Purple
JPW24
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 24 -
@ Madison 56ers U12B White
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 30 -
U12B Cardinal SPSC
JPW24
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 15 -
@ FC Menasha Blue Fury
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 21 -
Iowa Rush North 12U Boys
8:20 AM CDT
Sat Oct 21 -
MC United
3:20 PM CDT
Sun Oct 22 -
TBD
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 22 -
TBD
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 28 -
@ U12B Kenosha Crew Black
3:15 PM CDT
Sun Oct 29 -
U12B Croation Eagles White
JPW 24
10:00 AM CDT