skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association

Oregon SC Board of Directors

2017-18 BOARD

Voting Members Officer Email Term Expires
President Eric Anderson president@oregonsc.com June 30, 2018
Vice President Nick Riemer vice-president@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Treasurer Dan Paltz treasurer@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Secretary Mandy Jackson secretary@oregonsc.com June 30, 2018
Competitive Commissioner Clint Kreckman competitive@oregonsc.com June 30, 2018
Assistant Competitive Commissioner Ben Schwarz asst-competitive@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Academy Commissioner Andrew Seitz academy@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Boys Recreational Commissioner Vacant / Karen Martin (interim) rec-boys@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Girls Recreational Commissioner Vacant / Andrew Seitz (interim) rec-girls@oregonsc.com June 30, 2018
Under-7/8 Boys Commissioner Kay Gustrowsky u7-8-boys@oregonsc.com June 30, 2018
Under-7/8 Girls Commissioner Ryan Osborn u7-8-girls@oregonsc.com June 30, 2019
Under-6 Commissioner Bryan Steffen u4-6-commissioner@oregonsc.com June 30, 2018
Non-voting members Officer Email
Past President Mike Bjerke past-president@oregonsc.com
Director of Coaching Henry Aiyenero doc@oregonsc.com
Registrar Paula Legler registrar@oregonsc.com
Referee Coordinator/Assignor Bryan Gruchow bryan.gruchow@gmail.com
Tournament Director Vacant fall-fury@oregonsc.com
Field Coordinator Mike Jochmann field-coordinator@oregonsc.com
Field Crew Coordinator Vacant field-lining@oregonsc.com
Fundraising Coordinator Mike Hoelker fundraising@oregonsc.com
Volunteer Coordinator Andrea Lang volunteer@oregonsc.com
Equipment Manager Bryan Steffen equipment@oregonsc.com
Online Coordinator Serge Margovsky online@oregonsc.com
Social Media Coordinator Natasha Ruhland social-media@oregonsc.com
Travel Coordinator Francine Smith travel@oregonsc.com
Uniform Coordinator Beth Schwantes uniforms@oregonsc.com
Oregon High School Boys Coach Kevin May
Oregon High School Girls Coach Julie Grutzner

If you are interested in any of the positions listed as "vacant," please email Eric Anderson at president@oregonsc.com

BOARD MEETINGS

Oregon SC Board meetings generally are held the third Thursday of the month at Rome Corners Intermediate School. Meetings are open to the public, and club members are encouraged to attend.

If you would like to address a specific topic with the Board, please contact Secretary Mandy Jackson at least 48 hours before the meeting so your item can be added to the Agenda.

MAILING ADDRESS

Oregon Soccer Club
P.O. Box 32
Oregon, WI 53575