skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association

Oregon SC Board of Directors

2017-18 BOARD

Voting Members Officer Email Term Expires
President Eric Anderson June 30, 2018
Vice President Nick Riemer June 30, 2019
Treasurer Dan Paltz June 30, 2019
Secretary Mandy Jackson June 30, 2018
Competitive Commissioner Clint Kreckman June 30, 2018
Assistant Competitive Commissioner Ben Schwarz June 30, 2019
Academy Commissioner Andrew Seitz June 30, 2019
Boys Recreational Commissioner Vacant / Karen Martin (interim) June 30, 2019
Girls Recreational Commissioner Vacant / Andrew Seitz (interim) June 30, 2018
Under-7/8 Boys Commissioner Kay Gustrowsky June 30, 2018
Under-7/8 Girls Commissioner Ryan Osborn June 30, 2019
Under-6 Commissioner Bryan Steffen June 30, 2018
Non-voting members Officer Email
Past President Mike Bjerke
Director of Coaching Henry Aiyenero
Registrar Paula Legler
Referee Coordinator/Assignor Bryan Gruchow
Tournament Director Vacant
Field Coordinator Mike Jochmann
Field Crew Coordinator Vacant
Fundraising Coordinator Mike Hoelker
Volunteer Coordinator Andrea Lang
Equipment Manager Bryan Steffen
Online Coordinator Serge Margovsky
Social Media Coordinator Natasha Ruhland
Travel Coordinator Francine Smith
Uniform Coordinator Beth Schwantes
Oregon High School Boys Coach Kevin May
Oregon High School Girls Coach Julie Grutzner

If you are interested in any of the positions listed as "vacant," please email Eric Anderson at


Oregon SC Board meetings generally are held the third Thursday of the month at Rome Corners Intermediate School. Meetings are open to the public, and club members are encouraged to attend.

If you would like to address a specific topic with the Board, please contact Secretary Mandy Jackson at least 48 hours before the meeting so your item can be added to the Agenda.


Oregon Soccer Club
P.O. Box 32
Oregon, WI 53575